There are fourteen governors and the make-up of the board is as follows: eight Foundation governors, one local authority governor, two parent governors, one co-opted governor and two staff governors (including the head teacher).

You can talk to a number of governors (usually parent governors) who are often in the playground or email them directly. You can also contact the acting chair of governors, Michele Marcus, (totally confidentially) via email: mThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Current governors are: